damn that shoe.

apparently my shoe…. which was still on my foot.. got in emily’s way last night as she was walking past me to the fridge. nevermind that i was standing completely still… and it was her foot that kicked my ‘damn shoe’.

so she walks by me.. stubs her toe on my shoe.. then proceeds with ‘that damn shoe…’ and other things i couldn’t really understand or hear… then an evil look to top it off.

i just laughed because… what else was i going to do? i did eventually get a smile out of her… although for a second i thought it was my turn after she finished with my shoe.

2 thoughts on “damn that shoe.

  1. You’re crazy. I do not use that type of language. Plus, that was the second time in one day that your shoe had stubbed my toe.

Leave a Reply

