Golf Trip!

The golf trip was awesome… I took the Flip Mino with us, hoping we would come back with a video worthy of AFV… and I probably could have had I played with Kevin and Greg the entire trip. Shoot, I probably could have had I taped me and Jon playing… I know I hit at least 4-5 houses… and one garage door. That garage door… we didn’t actually see it hit but the noise it made when it made contact.. hahaha.. it had to leave a dent. Everybody was like ohhhhh… 5 iron that was about 15 yards off the ground.. going oh.. I don’t know 200mph.

Anyway, here’s a glimpse of the great golf we played… this would be Greg:

Leave a Reply

