Not Me! Monday (on Tuesday)

notmemonday

Welcome to Not Me! Monday! This blog carnival was created by MckMama. You can head over to her blog to read what she and everyone else have not been doing this week.

Last week…

  1. I did not accidentally let Reese chew on Ruby’s toy. How unsanitary would that be?!? Yuck!
  2. I did not yell LOUDLY on the phone to Tim when parking services, a closed road, and 5,000 students crossing the street made me late for work. I have too much patience to let things like that bother me.
  3. I did not eat oreos and milk every day. Only healthy food for me.
  4. I did not bring a treat for Karlie after school and end up eating it myself before I picked her up. I have more self control than that.

I hope you enjoyed my first “Not Me! Monday.” Stay tuned for next weeks’. And I’ll try to have it on the right day next time.

Leave a Reply

