A Few Favorites

I literally have thousands of photos on my computer that are in no type of order at ALL. It drives me crazy when I try to find a specific picture, but I recently discovered how AWESOME Picasa Web Albums is, and my photos are already so much more organized. We’re looking at a couple months to get them all uploaded to the web…but for now…they are in neatly arranged folders in the Picasa software on my computer. Now that I can look at my photos on the web from any computer, I find myself browsing through them when I really should be working whenever I get the chance. Here are a few of my favorites from recent albums I’ve uploaded.

karlie_ruby

IMG_1516

IMG_1710

IMG_1727

IMG_1880

IMG_1605

IMG_1518

Leave a Reply

